Technical Board members

Technical Board

Name Position Email Country
Dong-il (Dan) Cho Chair dicho@snu.ac.kr KR
Carlos Eduardo Pereira Vice-Chair cpereira@ufrgs.br BR
Tariq Samad Vice-Chair samad@ieee.org US
Ji-Feng Zhang Vice-Chair jif@iss.ac.cn CN
Maria Elena Valcher Ordinary Member meme@dei.unipd.it IT
Linda Bushnell Member (liaison to social media) LB2@uw.edu US
Patrizio Colaneri Member (liaison to publications) patrizio.colaneri@polimi.it IT
Bozenna Pasik-Duncan Member (liaison to education) bozenna@ku.edu US
Denis Dochain ex officio Member (Congress Advisor) denis.dochain@uclouvain.be BE
Sandra Hirche ex officio Member (Congress Advisor) hirche@tum.de DE
Jun-ichi Imura ex officio Member (Congress Advisor) imura@mei.titech.ac.jp JP
Hideaki Ishii Coordinating Committee Chair as CC1 chair ishii@c.titech.ac.jp JP
Alessandro Astolfi Coordinating Committee Chair as CC2 chair a.astolfi@imperial.ac.uk GB
Klaus Schilling Coordinating Committee Chair as CC3 chair schi@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de DE
Klaus Janschek Coordinating Committee Chair as CC4 chair klaus.janschek@tu-dresden.de DE
Herve Panetto Coordinating Committee Chair as CC5 chair Herve.Panetto@univ-lorraine.fr FR
Jay H. Lee Coordinating Committee Chair as CC6 chair jayhlee@kaist.ac.kr KR
Lars Eriksson Coordinating Committee Chair as CC7 chair lars.eriksson@liu.se SE
Mustafa Khammash Coordinating Committee Chair as CC8 chair mustafa.khammash@bsse.ethz.ch CH
Lawrence (Larry) Stapleton Coordinating Committee Chair as CC9 chair larrystapleton@knewfutures.com IE
Sitemap