Publications Board

The Publications Board shall regulate and control all IFAC publications in accordance with guidelines laid down by the Council and will authorize expenditure on publications within strict budgetary limits approved by the Council.

Publications Board

Name Position Email Country
Sarah K. Spurgeon Chair s.spurgeon@ucl.ac.uk GB
Ian K. Craig Vice-Chair ian.craig@up.ac.za ZA
Radhakant Padhi Vice-Chair padhi@iisc.ac.in IN
Ajith Abraham Ex officio ajith.abraham@ieee.org US
Tamer Basar Ex officio basar1@Illinois.edu US
Robert Bitmead Ex officio rbitmead@ucsd.edu US
Linda Bushnell Ex officio LB2@uw.edu US
Alessandro Giua Ex officio giua@unica.it IT
Martin Guay Ex officio guaym@queensu.ca CA
Biao Huang Ex officio bhuang@ualberta.ca CA
Nikolay A. Kuznetsov Ex officio nkuznetsov239@gmail.com RU
Francoise Lamnabhi-Lagarrigue Ex officio Francoise.Lamnabhi-Lagarrigue@l2s.centralesupelec.fr FR
Reza Moheimani Ex officio Reza.Moheimani@utdallas.edu US
Dimitri Peaucelle Ex officio peaucelle@laas.fr FR
Juan A. de la Puente Ex officio juan.de.la.puente@upm.es ES
Andrew R. Teel Ex officio teel@ece.ucsb.edu US
Johan Derik le Roux Member derik.leroux@up.ac.za ZA
Lorenzo Marconi Member lorenzo.marconi@unibo.it IT
Yoshita Ohta Member ohta.yoshito.5z@kyoto-u.ac.jp JP
Hyungbo Shim Member hshim@snu.ac.kr KR
Sitemap